Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.2
Value
8.4

Reviews

    us

    Review score

    8.8
    21 September 2018
    Could be better if the room provides better sitting area or a closet to place clothes. We like the steaming iron but find it's hard to place the ironing board in the room.
    Location is easy to go anywhere, yet not as busy as other hot areas. Next to Skytree, a supermarket and a shopping mall. Room is good for the price. Clean and good service. Breakfast is good.
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nasser Musa
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    20 September 2018

    Room is comfortable,clean,new. Location Fantastic !!!

    none
    The room is very comfortable.Facilities are new.Clean.Right room size for couple. Location is superb. Just in front of Subway.You come up from subway, hotel is in front of you. recommended for outstation travelor. You can take the train direct from Narita and stop at Oshiage station.No need to change train. Tokyo skytree just in front of your hotel. You can connect everywhere using subway within 2 minutes walking . Furthermore, washing machine also available.Ask for level 6 room so that you can do washing within the same level and can be monitored from your room.
    IgorEnot
    kn

    Review score

    9.2
    19 September 2018

    Super clean, excellent service, delicious breakfasts. The price per room could be lower.

    Check-in from 14:00. In the room there is no adapter to the European standard of outlets. During breakfast, the most delicious dishes quickly ended and the staff did not hurry to take out new ones.
    Free souvenir bottles with water. Daily change of bed linen. Quiet area. Very tasty breakfasts, great choice of dishes. Fast internet in the room. Very clean room, almost sterile. Fast elevators.
    Negar
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    18 September 2018
    Room was too small. Felt like we are in a camp room
    Location
    Tee Kian Meng
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simon
    de

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    Breakfast could be better.
    Very nice location just next to the Skytree and Solamachi Shopping Center.
    Eleonora Dagradi
    it

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018

    Amazing

    Pillows are not confortable for me, but for my husband were okay
    Position, great staff, amenities and room, clean and confortable. We love to stay there.
    Dmitry
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    11 September 2018

    exactly as expected, very good location

    perfect for 1 night (we stayed), didn't try many options which the hotel offers. Could stay also longer next time
    Richard
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    11 September 2018
    Fridges don’t get as cold as I would like, a/c buzzed a bit occasionally, which is irritating.
    Train is right outside, super convenient location. Great for anyone interested in the Skytree. Clean, tidy rooms of adequate size (single), good facilities (double bed, fridge, shower, a/c etc) Perfect for a single person short stay.
    Anita
    se

    Review score

    9.6
    30 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Souta
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    27 August 2018

    Good

    Pui shan
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    26 August 2018
    The location is very good, convenient to eat, shop and travel to other places near Tokyo.
    Hannah
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018
    Everything was great
    Loved the location, had everything we needed. Smart phone was very useful. I asked for a view if possible as it was our honeymoon. We got a lovely room with a view of the sky tree.
    Ruby
    ph

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nabeel
    il

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ichiro Uesaka
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fred Hazlett
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    26 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher
    ph

    Review score

    8.8
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roongnapa Pimm
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    20 August 2018
    Location
Loading reviews