Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.3
Value
8.5

Reviews

    n2n
    in

    Review score

    7.9
    23 April 2018

    great location

    Rooms were small but as expected. Complementary mineral water provided was too small.
    Location was very good, right in front of Subway station. Availability of Vending machines, microwave and washing machines. Handy mobile phone provided was very useful.
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    23 April 2018
    The room was large enough for a family with two kids.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    22 April 2018

    Highly recommend for 1st time Japan Travellers

    Great Location to Oshiage train station Friendly & Helpful staff Clean & comfortable rooms
    Fahed
    kw

    Review score

    9.6
    21 April 2018
    No croissants for breakfast :(
    House Keeping is phenomenal
    LeadeW
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    21 April 2018

    This is where you want to stay in Tokyo!

    Not all employees speak the same level of English. Printing out a document proved a difficult task to explain.
    Conveniently next to Oshiage stop (subway) and the Sky Tree Town for shopping, restaurants and supermarket!
    Helen
    nz

    Review score

    8.3
    19 April 2018

    Excellent

    Very comfortable and spacious well equipped room. We booked a premier twin room. Bathroom was excellent lovely bath and great shower. Bed ver comfortable. Room servicing excellent. Our don had a single room which was very small but comfortable. Hotel is not in Central Tokyo but we liked being away from the busy areas. Access to airport & main sights easy as Oshiage station across the road from hotel. An excellent supermarket is also next door. Would recommend
    sg

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ali
    ma

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bn

    Review score

    7.9
    18 April 2018

    Good location

    Toilet was a bit smelly every time we got back. Probably a ventilation problem. Break fast was same every day
    Excellent location. Direct communication with Narira airport
    Lynne
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    18 April 2018

    A Convenient City Stay

    11am checkout not too handy for a night flight although we joined the Richmond club for a 12 noon checkout and paid an extra 2000 yen to stay until 2pm
    Very close to Oshiage bus and train station as well as a large supermarket next door. Nicely appointed rooms with comfortable beds and we had a nice city view. There is a huge shopping and food mall across the road that has a great view from the 31st floor
    mx

    Review score

    8.3
    17 April 2018

    Nice

    Rooms are very little, and it’s so far of everything ...
    The hotel is nice, and clean. Rooms are very little and the hotel is to far for everything.
    Donal
    ie

    Review score

    8.3
    16 April 2018
    Size of the room but then this was our first stay in Japan and it’s something that you get used to. No lounge in which to relax and have a drink after a long day sightseeing.
    Close proximity to the subway . Easy access from the airport to the hotel. Range of restaurants in the adjacent Skytree. Polite and responsive staff.
    th

    Review score

    5.4
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    15 April 2018

    Good stay

    The staff was very friendly while we were here but were hesitant to help us with bookings before our actual arrival at the hotel.
    Great location (2min from tube station with a good supermarket downstairs). Good size room for Tokyo and very clean.
    nzx1223
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelly
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    14 April 2018

    Overall a great stay, would definitely recommend!

    Nothing major, I just found the pillows a bit too soft, had a hard time falling asleep. At night the hotel internet would become very slow, but solved issue by using the internet from the Mobile provided.
    The location of the hotel and the handy phone which you can take out with you. There is a 2 story supermarket next door and a huge shopping complex across the road. Train station is right across the road too. Great place to stay if you want to be out of the hustle and bustle but still be able to shop with ease. Room was clean and enough space for two people, quite big for Tokyo standards.
    guo yan yu lu
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    12 April 2018
    Pillows are no good
    The kettle sings to you
    Marc_Beyers
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018

    I stayed here a second time as I new that it would be great for the price.

    Nothing I can think of.
    great location, great staff, clean room, comfortable and fantastic value!
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews