Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.2
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Algimantas
    lt

    Review score

    9.2
    26 May 2018

    I recommend!

    Air condition didnt work in the room very well.Location is not very good,but one small lesson about transport in Tokyo can dismiss this problem,because train station is next door.
    Everything was perfect.Staff friendly,room spacious.
    baoning
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    25 May 2018
    Rooms are a bit small, bed was too soft
    Great location and good view
    ricvie
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frances
    ph

    Review score

    10
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    christophe
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018

    Great. Will stay again

    Hotel reception should be better indicated. A bit far away from Shinjuku or Shibuya, but that's obvious, so if this what you want, stay somewhere else.
    Fantastic experience : very confortable, nice people, lots of restaurant around. Walking distance to Asakusa. Despite the ultra modernity of the skytree complex, Oshiage area remains very local and enjoyable.
    CHAN
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    22 May 2018

    We all had a wonderful stay at this hotel 🤗

    Nil
    Sky Tree and shopping and dining all within reach 🤗
    Irfan
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 May 2018

    Loved it, would defo stay again.

    Not many vege options in restaurant for buffet breakfast.
    Comfort, cleanliness, helpful staff. Reception staff could speak English. Domestic staff could speak broken/very limited English but it wasn't a problem. Subway station few yards away. complimentary umbrella was handy.
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018

    Central location, very comfortable stay

    Regina Ann
    ph

    Review score

    9.6
    16 May 2018
    3rd time to stay here with my family in tokyo. Spacious rooms are well suited for families with children. Location is also good as the hotel is near a mall and a station.
    วรนันท์ แสนยายนต์
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    14 May 2018
    too small
    So easy to go
    fr

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018

    Excellent accommodation, huge room with great views and good amenities, close to public transport.

    No negatives from me.
    One of my favourite places that I stayed at in Japan. Room was very large with great views. Loved the bathroom with bathtub and good amenities. Comfortable beds. Literally across the road from subway/train station that will take you to the airport (cheaper than Narita Express). And easy base to explore other parts of Tokyo. Can store luggage at hotel if needed. Staff were helpful, easy check in and check out process.
    Wassana
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018
    The hotel is perfectly located next to the skytree mall and the underground, with a great supermarket just downstairs. The staff were pleasant and friendly, and the hotel was clean and quiet
    Shrinivas
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    22 May 2018

    Good nice hotel with great service.

    Rooms could have been slightly larger for 2+1 kid. Booking.com should not recommend such room which doesn't suit so well for 3 people. Also, booking.com needs to upfront tell that breakfast is not included for 3rd person. I had to make extra payment for my kid at the time of check In for covering his breakfast.
    The staff, room service and cleanliness.
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea Samperisi
    kr

    Review score

    9.2
    21 May 2018

    One week in Tokyo

    The breakfast is so overpriced is not even funny
    Probably the best position in Tokyo, just next to skytree station with direct train from and to Naruta
    Kat
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    21 May 2018

    Recommended

    It is our second stay. We stayed on the 27-29th and came back on the 5th. The staff promised to give us the same room but when we checked in again. There is no noted left about this. We are quite disappointed.
    Good hotel, good location near train station, surrounded with supermarket, and deparment store.
    Edmond
    ie

    Review score

    10
    18 May 2018

    First-class hotel experience

    No swimming pool
    This was exquisite - a first class hotel experience. Staff are refined, polite and friendly. Room was very spacious , and luxurious. Extremely comfortable beds , separate areas for toilet , bathroom. State-of-art facilities; artistic decor. Views from room were amazing. Fantastic breakfast
    Grace
    sg

    Review score

    10
    18 May 2018
    Wi-fi speed was slow unlike other Richmond Hotels.
    Everything you could ever need was thought of and provided in your room. Excellent location next to station and supermarket. Had an exceedingly comfortable stay.
Loading reviews